Hagley Primary School

Hagley Primary School
Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School
  • Current house points: Simmonds 8545, Tolkien 8827, Elgar 8867, Plant 9255.  
  • For pre-school children due to start school in September 2017. Please see our "Admissions" pages in the "Parents" section of our website
  • Please have a look at the Job Vacancies page under the "News" section of the website for current vacancies we have in school 

 

Term Dates

 

 

2017 Spring Dates

 

Monday 20th - Friday 24th February

Spring Half Term

 

Monday 10th - Friday 21st April

Easter Holiday 2017

 

 

 

 

2017 Summer Dates

 

Monday 24th April

First day of Summer Term

 

Monday 1st May      

May Day Bank Holiday 2017

 

Friday 26th May 2017

TED Day

 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June    

Summer Half Term 2017

 

Monday 24th July  

First day of Summer Holiday 2017

 

 

 

 

2017 Autumn Dates

 

Monday 4th September

TED Day

 

Tuesday 5th September  

First day of Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October  

Autumn Half Term 2017

 

Wednesday 20th December

First day of Christmas Holiday 2017

 

 

 

 

2018 Spring Dates

 

Wednesday 3rd January

TED Day

 

Thursday 4th January

First day of Spring Term

 

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February

Spring Half Term 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 

TED Day

 

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

Easter Holiday 2018 

 

 

 

 

2018 Summer Dates

 

Monday 16th April

First day of Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 7th May

May Day Bank Holiday 2018

 

Friday 25th May 

TED Day

 

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June  

Summer Half Term 2018

 

Wednesday 25th July 

First day of Summer Holiday 2018