Hagley Primary School

Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School

 

Term Dates

 

2017 Autumn Dates
Monday 4th September TED Day
Tuesday 5th September First day of Autumn Term
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October Autumn Half Term
Wednesday 20 December First day of Christmas holiday
2018 Spring Dates
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 First day of Spring Term
Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February Spring Half Term
Thursday 29th March TED Day
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April Easter Holiday
2018 Summer Dates
Monday 16th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May TED Day
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Summer Half Term
Friday 20th July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 23rd July TED Day
Tuesday 24th July TED Day